Fundsindia.com | Invest Online in India

Mutual Fund Holidays – 2016

Mutual Fund Holidays – 2016

Date Day Occasion Closed Type of Holiday
26/01/2016 Tuesday Republic Day All Funds Holiday
19/02/2016 Friday Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Jayanti Debt and Liquid Funds Bank Holiday
07/03/2016 Monday Mahashivratri All Funds Holiday
24/03/2016 Thursday Holi All Funds Holiday
25/03/2016 Friday Good Friday All Funds Holiday
01/04/2016 Friday Annual Bank Closing Debt and Liquid Funds Bank Holiday
08/04/2016 Friday Gudhi Padwa Debt and Liquid Funds Bank Holiday
14/04/2016 Thursday Dr. Baba Saheb Ambedkar Jayanthi All Funds Holiday
15/04/2016 Friday Ram Navami All Funds Holiday
19/04/2016 Tuesday Mahavir Jayanti All Funds Holiday
06/07/2016 Wednesday Id-ul-Fitr All Funds Holiday
15/08/2016 Monday Independence Day All Funds Holiday
17/08/2016 Wednesday Parsi New Year Debt and Liquid Funds Bank Holiday
05/09/2016 Monday Ganesh Chaturthi All Funds Holiday
13/09/2016 Tuesday Id-al-Adha All Funds Holiday
11/10/2016 Tuesday Dussehra All Funds Holiday
12/10/2016 Wednesday Muharram All Funds Holiday
31/10/2016 Monday Diwali Balipratipada All Funds Holiday
14/11/2016 Monday Gurunanak Jayanthi All Funds Holiday
12/12/2016 Monday Id-e-Milad Debt and Liquid Funds Bank Holiday